How to Use Deific/Archetypal Masks for Self-Transformation, Power, and Personal Growth

Kali Moon
6 min readOct 16, 2022

You must become that which you seek, should you wish to gain access to unspeakable power and transformation.

Photo by Marlon Trottmann:

I would be scared shitless thinking about invoking Dark God/ Goddess energy once upon a time.

Like,

why would anyone with their right mind want to summon energies like Lucifer, Leviathan, Beelzebub, Lilith, Kali, or Asmodeus, are not these destructive demons from the pits of hell?

That was my line of reasoning, and I’m sure it’s yours as well.

I would eventually understand this line of thought as nothing more than my religious/ indoctrinated, paranoia-filled programming.

As you read on, I hope you get a better understanding of these archetypes and their energies and how you can utilize these energies for your personal development, empowerment, and healing.

The titles of Archetypal Energies

Throughout the generations and different periods, various cultures, and civilizations have called these energies by different titles according to their myths, thoughts, culture, and customs.

When I say Deific masks or archetypal energies, I’m essentially referring to what we all…

--

--

Kali Moon

Kali Moon's School of Esoteric Science & Self- Development -Breaking the Barriers of Self Imposed limitations and Toxic Programing. Returning Back to Divinity.